The Steering Committee of the Early Childhood Colorado Partnership is responsible for providing strategic leadership and stewardship through building key relationships and monitoring the ongoing process of the Partnership. 

Mandy Bakulski, Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment — Maternal Wellness & Early Childhood — Co-Chair

Abby Waldbaum, Children’s Hospital Colorado — Co-Chair

Eileen Auer-Bennett, Assuring Better Childhood Health & Development (ABCD)

Angela Barber, Denver Zoo

Liz Coogan, Pediatrician

Heather Craiglow, Colorado Department of Human Services — Head Start State Collaboration

Sarah Davidon, JFK Partners and Mental Health Colorado

Kendra Dunn, Colorado Department of Human Services — Office of Early Childhood

Paulina Erices, Jefferson County Public Health Department

Cory Gorton, Community Partnership Family Resource Center — Teller County

Joyce Johnson, Colorado Department of Education — Colorado State Libarary

Vangi McCoy, Montelores Early Childhood Council

Maureen Pacheco, Reach Out and Read Colorado

Gina Robinson, Health Care Policy and Financing

Taran Schneider, Healthy Child Care Colorado